Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nanette McClelland-Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nanette McClelland-Miller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

don briese

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"As a client of Nanette's for 19 years I've always been treated with great service and a smile. Today I called to obtain some information I was attempting to retrieve online. Ina assisted me and not only did she provide the information promptly, she followed up with a phone call to make sure I received all I asked for. That is awesome service! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"

Megan Rau

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nanette’s office has always taken excellent care of us!"

Jacob Preacher

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nannette and everyone in the office is amazing, Shannon always is so helpful with whatever I need. I’m glad I left my last insurance provider for these guys"

J.E. Arens

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with your team!"

Kathie Gatchell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Nanette and her team at State Farm has always been the best! After more than 20 years of doing business with them, they are trusted advisors."

Marian Crowley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is literally the man. He's patient and human. I'd recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashton Katie

Ashton Katie

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been insured here for 5 years. We love that we can just walk-in anytime and meet an agent for our ever changing needs. We’ve owned several different homes, teenagers come and go, always happy with the excellent service for home and auto. Thank you Hope!"

Drew Hunsaker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best team in the insurance industry, bar none! That’s not hyperbole."

Ramalam Shabam

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are ALWAYS very kind and go out of their way to help!"

Sofia Krivyak

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had several policies for over 20 years colllectively in our family. The new office is beautiful (and now even closer to my home hurray). Always have pleasant encounters with all staff I have talked to."

Tortas Chano

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with there services for the last 12 years. I still remember when are family got a business policy and it was designed just for our business nothing less or overwhelming. A knowledgeable staff and a great staff when you call them ."

Lynn Tanner

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service every time I needed it. We have been with State Farm for 50 years Had 3 Agents, all helpful, but our current Agent & her staff went the extra mile - 👍"

Rebecca Fewell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to State Farm but, so far I have no complaints. They have made sure I have the best coverage for both my home, and my vehicles."

Chad Chapman

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent is the best in the world. Angelina has gone above and beyond to make sure that I am well taken care of. I feel like in A-day and age that customer service has really gone downhill. State Farm has risen the bar. Thank you State Farm for making me feel safe and secure."

Luke Mattey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Obtained information on an umbrella policy as several life changes over the past year have put me in a different financial situation. Shannon was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the process. Followed up timely and made herself available! Highly recommended and satisfied!"

Chevelle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelina make insurance so simple! She is very detailed and thorough with everything she does. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

Rasa Hamel

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Angelina out of this office on multiple accounts. She’s professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend working with her."

John C Mezydlo

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am extremely frustrated by the fact that I have been trying to receive a refund check for a cancelled insurance policy for over two months. Th first refund check was supposedly sent to a previous address of mine even though I had updated my new address with the Agency. A second check was supposedly issued and sent to me but that has now been over three weeks and still no refund check. I have asked for Nanette to contact me, to date I have had no call from her. I have asked for a check to be issued from the agency but they refuse to do so. I just want my refund check !! I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. I find this situation totally ridiculous. I can't understand the lack of customer service especially when all reviews filed are positive. My situation is far from being satisfactory. Since my post I have been in contact with Nanette and have a reached a satisfactory resolution to my situation. Thank you Nanette."

Chasity Shewmake

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"**Highly recommended** My agent is Sean and I'm so pleased to have him, he went above and beyond for me to get my policy when buying my first car!! Staying late, walking me thru my policy thoroughly, and sitting on the phone with me and helping me pick my first vehicle cause I didn't know what to do. If you want stellar service then I would definitely recommend this place!! Oh and my rates AMAZING!!"

danna rodriguez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nanette’s office at State Farm has been just amazing, from having to file my claim on my phone via the app to just calling my agent to ask questions. Also, I have a few family members who have switched to State Farm due to the savings! They thanked me later."

ashley morem

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kindhearted and easy to work with!"

Reanna Gonzales

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was awesome made everything so easy and fast.. thank you"

Julie Olson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with my insurance company for 20 years. I’d left 4 messages for my new agent as the previous had sold his agency. I never received a call. I went to Nanette McClelland Miller and was greeted immediately by Sean Mai. He listened to my needs and provided detailed rates and his follow thru was impeccable. Great savings and I feel like they truly value my business. Thank you Sean!"

Todd Thomson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hope is excellent at what she does for State Farm and a wonderful human being. I'd recommend her services to anyone."

Tony Mattix

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nanette Miller and her office staff is fantastic. Like a good neighbor does not say enough. This office treats you like family and will get things done. I had to get insurance on a miscellaneous piece of equipment and in 15 minutes all was well. Thank you Nanette and your entire staff for taking care of all my insurance needs. This office will always treat you right."