Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Spencer

Charles Spencer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Spencer
"My service experience with Nanette' s agency has been outstanding."
Profile photo of Debra Hammons

Debra Hammons

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Hammons
"I have had excellent Customer service .. I would recommend Hope Dial Ramirez for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of SoUP_RaZR hi

SoUP_RaZR hi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SoUP_RaZR hi
"Hope is amazing! She helped me with life and health insurance to cover myself and my family. Go see her to help with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Marshall

James Marshall

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Marshall
"Hope is an outstanding agent who demonstrates exceptional professionalism. My family received excellent service from Hope, who made the entire process seamless. She was always available to assist us and took the time to address any questions we had. Hope provided clear explanations of the entire process, ensuring we understood each step. Her commitment to meeting our needs exceeded our expectations. Working with Hope was an incredible experience, and I highly recommend her as the go-to agent for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew's “Italiangamer” Media

Andrew's “Italiangamer” Media

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew's “Italiangamer” Media
"10/10 customer service and they do well helping with any questions and getting you a low price."
Profile photo of Gary Anderson

Gary Anderson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Anderson
"Thank you State Farm for helping us in trying to close out our car accident claim with a different auto insurance company that we filed with them 8 months ago. We had about given up hope to receive repair money to fix our car. We called State Farm to see if they could help us. State Farm volunteered to call the other insurance company and we believe that call got things back on track. So now there is hope. Thank you Inna at State Farm. Ginger and Gary Anderson"
Profile photo of Christy Buchanan

Christy Buchanan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Buchanan
"Was able to take care of my business quick and easy"
Profile photo of Michelle Danon

Michelle Danon

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Danon
"I have only met Nanette once, but she has wonderful ladies who have been a great help to me. I skipped one star because State Farm's rates have gone astronomical. But I love this office!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Collazzo

Karen Collazzo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Collazzo
"I love working with Nannette and Karen. They are on top of everything and give excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kristen Caskey

Kristen Caskey

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Caskey
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Shannon McCarty at the Nanette Elizabeth McClelland-Miller State Farm Insurance Agency, and I cannot praise her enough for the outstanding customer service she provided. As we navigated the complexities of insuring our new home and automobiles, including a cherished classic 1941 Willys, Shannon stood out with her expertise, patience, and dedication. From the very beginning, Shannon made the entire process seamless and painless. She was incredibly thorough in providing us with comprehensive quotes that were easy to understand and perfectly tailored to our needs. Her knowledge of the insurance industry, combined with her ability to listen and address our specific requirements, made us feel confident and well-informed in our choices. I highly recommend Shannon McCarty to anyone looking for top-notch insurance services. Her expertise, coupled with her genuine care for her clients, truly makes her stand out in the industry. Thank you, Shannon, for making this important aspect of our lives so easy and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Leanne King

Leanne King

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne King
"With the price of homeowner's insurance policy going up significantly, I called my State Farm office to see what I can do to lower my insurance but still have great coverage. Karen went through my homeowner's insurance policy options with me one by one and explained everything to me. She was so thorough and so patient. I was able to save over $400 per year. Just love her!!!!"
Profile photo of Lana Karlichek

Lana Karlichek

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Karlichek
"Hope was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease right away! She was very friendly and made me laugh. Just a great experience!"
Profile photo of El Chepe

El Chepe

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Chepe
"Everyone ive spoke to has been very helpful and sweet ive talked to angelina the most and she’s an outstanding person she always has the right answers to my questions and is always in a good mood from start to finish of our phone call!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Renee McClain

Renee McClain

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee McClain
"I've been with Nanette Miller State Farm for years. The past few weeks we have been looking for new car. Karen has gone above and beyond with us. I can't thank you enough for all your hard work and patience."
Profile photo of Jamey Lewis

Jamey Lewis

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Lewis
"They have handled my coverages for many years now and the customer service is always very exceptional! Although I moved much further away from their office, I continue to utilize their services because they take good care of me. (Thanks Karen!)"
Profile photo of joyce dunnegan

joyce dunnegan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joyce dunnegan
"They are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Bradley Strenn

Bradley Strenn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Strenn
"Shannon with Statefarm is amazing! I have never had such a personalized experience with an insurance company before, I was with Geico previously for 15 years and they kept raising their rates; I met with Shannon and she helped me with both vehicles and a boat and was very responsive so I felt like I was in the best hands. She takes care of everything and just keeps you aware of what needs to happen, and when it needs to happen. It’s effortless! Thank you, Shannon!"
Profile photo of KRISTINE CLARK

KRISTINE CLARK

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTINE CLARK
"Karen is wonderful. Very quick to answer questions."
Profile photo of Jordyn Means

Jordyn Means

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Means
"All the women in this office are amazing."
Profile photo of Bonnie

Bonnie

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie
"very courteous and patient."
Profile photo of Craig Kelly

Craig Kelly

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kelly
"Great Service. Karen was excellent, even got back to me on the Holiday (Presidents Day)!"
Profile photo of T .:. T

T .:. T

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T .:. T
"Highly recommend! Shannon is very personable and provided a detailed explanation of the coverages with our policies."
Profile photo of Joe Consentino

Joe Consentino

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Consentino
"Got me great prices for auto, home and umbrella policies"
Profile photo of Alexia Simmons

Alexia Simmons

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Simmons
"My boyfriend and I have moved from Australia to America and we bought our first car here in the US. We had no idea about the policies or steps moving forward to organise insurance so we were recommended by a friend to go through this company and we are so glad we did! Hope has been the sweetest, most helpful person and explained everything to us with ease. We exchanged so many phone calls going back and forth and each time she was perfect and had no problem in helping us every time. Also every time I call, everyone is so lovely over the phone. I highly recommend this place and want to shout out Hope again for everything!"
Profile photo of Jenny Erwin

Jenny Erwin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Erwin
"A caring, knowledgeable team that's always responsive to my calls and concerns. I know I'm in good hands with Nanette and her staff. I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years."