Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nanette McClelland-Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nanette McClelland-Miller

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paulen Luttgeharm

Paulen Luttgeharm

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nanette and her awesome State Farm team are the best! Great service and great auto and homeowners rates. They care enough about their customers to even ask about Life insurance too! You need to call Nanette! She is an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Bruce

Alexandra Bruce

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always goes above and beyond!! Nanette is the best!"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nanette is very helpful. She gave me great annuity advice and guidance. I highly recommend her agency!"
Profile photo of esham blazer

esham blazer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Glad Nanette is my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nanette, is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Joe Brennan

Joe Brennan

March 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"The customer service exceeded my expectations. My registration was cancelled by the AZ MVD, and they had it reinstated on the same day."
Profile photo of Cheryl Halvorson

Cheryl Halvorson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm after shopping rates. I had been at the same insurance company for 30+ years. I had no idea how much I was over paying. Everyone is very friendly and offer great customer service."
Profile photo of Nichole Hale

Nichole Hale

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team of professionals and excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Janet Tuomisto

Janet Tuomisto

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 47 years and with Nanette Miller’s agency since moving to Anthem 13 yrs ago. Her office has always been extremely responsive in a very timely manner. I feel as though I can call them anytime night or day and they would be willing to take very good care of a problem. I highly recommend them to be your agent."
Profile photo of Nicole C

Nicole C

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and rates! I highly recommend Nanette’s office!"
Profile photo of Gary Baxter

Gary Baxter

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"With the escalation of construction costs and building materials we thought it was a good idea to inquire about our homeowner's coverage in case of a catastrophic event. I'm glad I did as Karen asked all the right questions and answered all my questions about our policy. We feel well covered and just want to thank Karen and Nanette for the professional service rendered."
Profile photo of Kathy Harris

Kathy Harris

April 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never returned call."
Profile photo of Hope Dial

Hope Dial

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and everyone in office is so professional and helpful. Knowledgeable and complete trust in them."
Profile photo of Roze Wiebe

Roze Wiebe

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was wonderful!!! She made our move simple. We're glad we worked with Nanette Miller State Farm for our insurance."
Profile photo of Glam Makeup By Karen

Glam Makeup By Karen

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Been a customer for years."
Profile photo of Rachel Miel

Rachel Miel

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Came in for first insurance appointment and Angelina was very helpful, I appreciate the great service at State Farm."
Profile photo of Dawn Marie

Dawn Marie

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Greg SoBocha! Outstanding Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Baker

Bonnie Baker

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a newcomer to the state, Greg made the process seamless and saved us money as well. Great advice and very efficient with reminders and follow up. So glad we found these professionals."
Profile photo of Marietta DelBello

Marietta DelBello

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg was super friendly and efficient. Great prices and great people here. Glad I made the switch. :)"
Profile photo of Richard Blanshan

Richard Blanshan

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kaihley Reiner

Kaihley Reiner

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Brysen Fitzgerald

Brysen Fitzgerald

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"The office service is friendly and helpful for our basic home and auto needs.. Faster responses and expertise to inquiries for financial or business products would make the experience more streamlined.."
Profile photo of Lisa Affronti

Lisa Affronti

March 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff is Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!! I normally do not deal with Nanette but her staff is always pleasant and helpful!!!!!!"
Profile photo of H Hankin

H Hankin

January 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since moving into Anthem in April 2000. I have my Homeiwners insurance and also my two cars. They have always been responsive and there when you needed them. It has been an excellent experience."
Profile photo of J Jackson

J Jackson

January 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nanette's office staff has been very friendly and helpful at servicing our home and auto insurance needs. We recently reached out to her office regarding a home re-fi though the State Farm Bank and have been very pleased with the rates available and the smooth management of the loan and title processes."